LOGITECH QUICKCAM ZOOM VISTA DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Wednesday, October 31, 9: Saturday, June 2, 5: Saturday, November 3, I wish that I had better news for you. Answer questions, earn points and help others Answer questions. Tuesday, November 16, We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Uploader: Zolomuro
Date Added: 2 February 2008
File Size: 27.57 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 76185
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Thank you, this was VERY helpful! Azural, You’re the nuts mate.

QuickCam Zoom not working after upgrade to Vista

Sunday, September 2, 6: Posted on Jan 02, Resources for IT Professionals. This of course was after following this entire thread with every solution ending in the same “Cannot find file” error encounted while installing the driver.

Works perfect with Skype as well! By quicicam to browse this site, you agree to this use. No, create an account now. Unfortunately Logitech never bothered to release any drivers to support the webcam in Windows Vista or Windows 7, let alone any 64bit drivers. I have a question for you. Thanks your a genius i was getting worried i would need a new camera seen as it is only 2 months old.

  LEXMARK X5260 SCANNER DRIVER

Logitech QuickCam Zoom Windows 7, 8, 10 32bit (x86) and 64bit (x64) Driver Download | Digiex

So what to do when it wont let you install al lesser version of teh software? Thanks man, My webcam breathes.

I use Vista home logitech quickcam zoom 32 bit. Monday, May 14, 2: Is there something else I need to change?

Download and unzip, works for 32 and 64 bit, although it claims 64 bit only, it worked on my win7 ultimate 32 bit. Friday, August 12, 8: And this thread is still of value.

I have a Logitech Quickcam Zoom Webcam How do i make it work

Friday, May 25, 8: Saturday, November 27, Thursday, December 29, 8: You can’t post answers that contain an email address. Edited by todonormal Wednesday, December 1, Have a really best quickcaj wishes here from Iceland, and a tired web cam driver seeker for a 64bit win 7 pro.

Wednesday, February 14, 5: Not an IT pro? I can even use the zoom feature of my Quick Cam Zoom. Right click and select update driver, choose a location to find the driver, navigate your way to C: Have a really best of wishes here from Iceland, and a tired web cam driver seeker for a 64bit win 7 pro. Did quikcam get this to work on Vista 64bit?

  INTELR 82566DM GIGABIT DRIVER

The old software is here: Install the old QuickCam software Version: Saturday, October 17, 5: Its been so frustrating installing drivers after drivers and nothing ever happened until now. Ask a Question Usually answered in minutes! Tuesday, October 28,